Editorial Team

EDITORIAL BOARD

Managing Editor

Professor Stefan Kruger

North-West University, South Africa

meditor@nwu.ac.za

 

 Editor

Associate Professor Karin Botha

North-West University, South Africa

editor@nwu.ac.za

 

Professor Uma Kollamparambil

University of the Witwatersrand

uma.kollamparambil@wits.ac.za

 

Associate Professor Nasima Carrim

University of Pretoria, South Africa

nasima.carrim@up.ac.za

 

Professor Pieter Buys

North-West University, South Africa

pieter.buys@nwu.ac.za

 

Regional Editor: Africa

Doctor Dewald Venter

Vaal University of Technology, South Africa

dewald@vut.ac.za

 

Professor Emeritus and Advisory Elias Mpofu

University of Australia

elias.mpofu@sydney.edu.au

 

Regional Editor: United States of America

Professor Muzzafer Uysal

University of Massachusetts, United States of America

muysal@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Regional Editor: Australia and New Zealand

Doctor Alexandra Ganglmair-Wooliscroft

Massey University 

Auckland

Department of marketing

A.Ganglmair@massey.ac.nz

 

Regional Editor: Asia

Associate Professor Feng Kong

Shaanxi Normal University, China

kongfeng87@126.com

 

Regional Editor: Europe

Professor Øystein Jensen

University of Stavanger, Norway

Oystein.jensen@uis.no

 

Professor Joe Sirgy (reviewer)

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, United States of America

sirgy@vt.edu

 

Associate Professor Itumeleng Khumalo (Reviewer)

University of the Free State, South Africa

khumaloip@ufs.ac.za